School Board

Our Safety Bay Primary School's Board has been formed with the purpose of enabling parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interest of the students and will enhance the education provided by the Safety Bay Primary School.


School Board members

Our School Board consists of parent and community representatives,the Principal and school staff representatives. Currently, the Board has the following 7 members:


1. Sally Lewis - Chairperson and Parent Member


2. Kristen Turner - Parent Member


3. Karen Halbert - Parent Member


4. Elleke Bosworth - Parent Member


5. Elizabeth Law - Community Member


6. Sue McCulloch - Staff Member


7. Wayne McKay - Principal


© 2018 Safety Bay Primary School